Plugins - Gutenberg - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (499 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s of %3$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s/%3$s）

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s（%2$s）

en: %d Revision | %d Revisions
zh_CN[0]: %d修订版本

en: %d result found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate. | %d results found, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN[0]: 找到%d个结果，请使用向上和向下箭头键进行导航。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_CN: %s 超过此站点的最大上传大小。

en: %s from now
zh_CN: %s 之后

en: (Click to focus this heading)
zh_CN: （单击以聚焦此标题）

en: (Empty heading)
zh_CN: （空标题）

en: (Incorrect heading level)
zh_CN: （不正确的标题级别）

en: (Multiple H1 headings are not recommended)
zh_CN: （不建议使用多个H1标题）

en: (Untitled)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: (Your theme may already use a H1 for the post title)
zh_CN: （您的主题可能已经使用H1作为文章标题）

en: (current color: %s)
zh_CN: （当前颜色：%s）

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_CN: （在新窗口中打开）

en: A block for haiku? Why not? Blocks for all the things! (See what we did here?)
zh_CN: 诗歌朗诵不？为俳句设定区块，开发员赞成！（嘻嘻）

en: A → Z
zh_CN: A 	 Z

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加%s

en: Add Column After
zh_CN: 在之后添加列

en: Add Column Before
zh_CN: 在之前添加列

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Add New Term
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add Row After
zh_CN: 在之后添加行

en: Add Row Before
zh_CN: 在之前添加行

en: Add a block that displays content in multiple columns, then add whatever content blocks you'd like.
zh_CN: 新增可在多栏显示内容的区块，并可在区块中的栏位加入各式内容。

en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter, Instagram or YouTube.
zh_CN: 加入可从如 Twitter、Instagram 或 YouTube 等网站撷取内容的区块。

en: Add a shortcode -- a WordPress-specific snippet of code written between square brackets.
zh_CN: 这个区块可加入短代码。短代码是一段 WordPress 特有程式码片段，由撰写于方括弧间的文字所组成 (例如 [shortcode])。

en: Add an element with empty space and custom height.
zh_CN: 添加具有空白空间和自定义高度的元素。

en: Add block
zh_CN: 添加区块

en: Add item.
zh_CN: 添加项目。

en: Add new category
zh_CN: 添加新分类

en: Add new term
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add some basic text.
zh_CN: 可加入文字内容的区块。

en: Add text or type / to add content
zh_CN: 添加文字或输入/添加内容

en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs -- perfect for displaying code.
zh_CN: 可输入完全保持空格及定位点不变的文字内容，是显示程式码的绝佳方式。

en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
zh_CN: 可输入完全保持空格及定位点不变的文字内容，但亦可套用若干样式。

en: Add text, and display it in two or more columns. Like a newspaper! This block is experimental.
zh_CN: 新增显示于两栏或多栏的文字内容，制作出如报章杂志般的版面配置。 (实验性功能区块)

en: Add text…
zh_CN: 添加文字…

en: Add title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Add your own HTML (and view it right here as you edit!).
zh_CN: 在区块中加入自订 HTML 程式码，并可在编辑器的区块中预览结果。

en: Adding theme support using the `gutenberg` array is deprecated. See https://wordpress.org/gutenberg/handbook/extensibility/theme-support/ for details.
zh_CN: 使用`gutenberg`数组添加主题支持已被弃用。 有关详细信息，请参阅https://wordpress.org/gutenberg/handbook/extensibility/theme-support/ 。

en: Additional CSS Class
zh_CN: 额外 CSS 类

en: Additional settings are now available in the Editor block settings sidebar
zh_CN: 其他设置现在可在编辑器区块设置侧栏中找到

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allow Comments
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: Allow Pingbacks & Trackbacks
zh_CN: 允许 Pingbacks & Trackbacks

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: Anchors lets you link directly to a section on a page.
zh_CN: 锚可以直接链接到页面上的一个小节。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you ready to publish?
zh_CN: 您准备好发布了吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Shared Block?
    
    It will be permanently removed from all posts and pages that use it.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个共享区块吗？
    
    它将永久性地从使用它的所有文章和页面中删除。

en: Are you sure you want to unpublish this post?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消发布这篇文章吗？

en: Aside
zh_CN: 日志

en: Attachment Page
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Attempt Recovery
zh_CN: 尝试恢复

en: Attributes for %s block
zh_CN: %s 区块的属性

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Autosaving
zh_CN: 自动保存中

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Dimness
zh_CN: 背景微暗

en: Block | %d Blocks
zh_CN[0]: %d 区块

en: Block %s is at the beginning of the content and can’t be moved up
zh_CN: 区块%s位于内容的开头，不能向上移动

en: Block %s is at the end of the content and can’t be moved down
zh_CN: 区块%s位于内容的末尾，不能向下移动

en: Block %s is the only block, and cannot be moved
zh_CN: 区块%s是唯一的区块，不能移动

en: Block Toolbar
zh_CN: 区块工具栏

en: Block created.
zh_CN: 区块已创建。

en: Block deleted.
zh_CN: 区块已删除。

en: Block has been deleted or is unavailable.
zh_CN: 区块已被删除或不可用。

en: Block settings
zh_CN: 区块设置

en: Block settings closed
zh_CN: 区块设置关闭

en: Block type "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: 区块类型 “%s” 已经注册。

en: Block type "%s" is not registered.
zh_CN: 没有注册区块类型 “%s”。

en: Block type names must be strings.
zh_CN: 区块类型名称必须是字符串。

en: Block type names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type
zh_CN: 区块类型名称必须包含一个名称空间前缀。例如：my-plugin/my-custom-block-type

en: Block type names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_CN: 区块类型名称不能包含大写字符

en: Block types
zh_CN: 区块类型

en: Block updated.
zh_CN: 区块已更新。

en: Block: %s
zh_CN: 区块：%s

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blocks cannot be moved down as they are already at the bottom
zh_CN: 因为此区块已经在底部，所以此块不能向下移动

en: Blocks cannot be moved up as they are already at the top
zh_CN: 因为此区块已经在顶部，所以此块不能向上移动

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Categories Settings
zh_CN: 分类设置

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change Permalinks
zh_CN: 更改永久链接

en: Change block type
zh_CN: 更改区块类型

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classic Editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Publish Panel
zh_CN: 关闭发布面板

en: Close plugin
zh_CN: 关闭插件

en: Close settings
zh_CN: 关闭设置

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Editor
zh_CN: 代码编辑器

en: Code editor selected
zh_CN: 选择代码编辑器

en: Color code: %s
zh_CN: 颜色代码：%s

en: Color: %s
zh_CN: 颜色：%s

en: Column %d
zh_CN: 栏目 %d

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏目

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 快来了

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Common Blocks
zh_CN: 常见区块

en: Content Structure
zh_CN: 内容结构

en: Convert to Blocks
zh_CN: 转换为区块

en: Convert to Regular Block
zh_CN: 转换为常规区块

en: Convert to Shared Block
zh_CN: 转换为共享区块

en: Convert to blocks
zh_CN: 转换为区块

en: Convert to ordered list
zh_CN: 转换为有序列表

en: Convert to unordered list
zh_CN: 转换为无序列表

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy All Content
zh_CN: 复制所有内容

en: Copy Error
zh_CN: 复制出错

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy Post Text
zh_CN: 复制文章文本

en: Copy the permalink
zh_CN: 复制固定链接

en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图像

en: Cover Image Settings
zh_CN: 封面图像设置

en: Create password
zh_CN: 创建密码

en: Crop Images
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML

en: Custom Size
zh_CN: 自定义尺寸

en: Custom color picker
zh_CN: 自定义颜色选择器

en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete Shared Block
zh_CN: 删除共享区块

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Describe the purpose of the image. Leave empty if the image is not a key part of the content.
zh_CN: 描述图像。 如果图像不是内容的关键部分，请留空。

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Display a list of all your site's categories.
zh_CN: 显示站点分类的清单。

en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
zh_CN: 显示站点上最新文章的清单。

en: Display as dropdown
zh_CN: 以下拉菜单显示

en: Display multiple images in an elegantly organized tiled layout.
zh_CN: 以井然有序的并排版面配置显示多张图像。

en: Display post date
zh_CN: 显示文章发布日期

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Outline
zh_CN: 文档大纲

en: Document Statistics
zh_CN: 文件统计

en: Document settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Drag %s, upload a new one or select a file from your library.
zh_CN: 拖动 %s，上载一个新的或从库中选择一个文件。

en: Drop Cap
zh_CN: 首字下沉

en: Drop files to upload
zh_CN: 拖文件至此可上传

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the classic editor
zh_CN: 编辑 &#8220;%s&#8221; 在经典的编辑器

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑相册

en: Edit Link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit Table
zh_CN: 编辑表格

en: Edit as HTML
zh_CN: 编辑为 HTML

en: Edit audio
zh_CN: 编辑音频

en: Edit image
zh_CN: 编辑图像

en: Edit post permalink
zh_CN: 编辑文章永久链接

en: Edit video
zh_CN: 编辑视频

en: Edit visually
zh_CN: 可视化编辑

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Editor Toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

en: Editor content
zh_CN: 编辑内容

en: Editor plugins
zh_CN: 编辑器插件

en: Editor settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Editor toolbar
zh_CN: 编辑工具栏

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入块

en: Embed Handler
zh_CN: 嵌入处理程序

en: Embed URL
zh_CN: 嵌入 URL

en: Embed an audio file and a simple audio player.
zh_CN: 嵌入音频文件及简易播放器。

en: Embed an video file and a simple video player.
zh_CN: 嵌入视频文件及简易播放器。

en: Embedded content from %s
zh_CN: 从%s嵌入的内容

en: Embedding…
zh_CN: 嵌入中…

en: Embeds
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Enter URL here…
zh_CN: 在这里输入 URL…

en: Enter URL to embed here…
zh_CN: 输入此处嵌入的 URL…

en: Error loading block: %s
zh_CN: 载入 [%s] 区块时发生错误

en: Error while uploading file %s to the media library.
zh_CN: 将文件 %s 上传到媒体库时出错。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Extended Settings
zh_CN: 扩展设置

en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_CN: Y年n月j日ag:i

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Find original
zh_CN: 查找原件

en: Fix Toolbar to Top
zh_CN: 将工具栏固定到顶部

en: Fixed Background
zh_CN: 固定的背景

en: Fixed width table cells
zh_CN: 固定宽度的表格储存格

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 相册设置

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Gutenberg Team
zh_CN: Gutenberg 团队

en: Gutenberg development mode requires files to be built. Run <code>npm install</code> to install dependencies, <code>npm run build</code> to build the files or <code>npm run dev</code> to build the files and watch for changes. Read the <a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md">contributing</a> file for more information.
zh_CN: Gutenberg 开发模式需要构建文件。 运行 <code>npm install</code> 安装依赖关系，<code>npm run build</code> 生成文件或 <code>npm run dev</code> 生成文件并监视更改。请阅读<a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md">捐助</a>文件以获取更多信息。

en: Gutenberg incompatible meta box, from the "%s" plugin.
zh_CN: “%s” 插件的元数据框以 Gutenberg 不兼容。

en: Gutenberg requires WordPress 4.9.6 or later to function properly. Please upgrade WordPress before activating Gutenberg.
zh_CN: Gutenberg 要求 WordPress 4.9.6 或更高版本才能正常工作。激活 Gutenberg 之前请升级 WordPress。

en: HTML Anchor
zh_CN: HTML 锚

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading %s
zh_CN: 标题%s

en: Heading Settings
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height in pixels
zh_CN: 高度（像素）

en: Here, you can do a last-minute check up of your settings below, before you publish.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以在发布之前进行最后的设置检查。

en: Hide Block Settings
zh_CN: 隐藏区块设置

en: Hide the teaser before the "More" tag
zh_CN: 在“更多”标签前隐藏预告段

en: Highlight a quote from your post or page by displaying it as a graphic element.
zh_CN: 在文章或页面中为引文加上图形元素，能够更加强调这段引文。

en: ID of the post context.
zh_CN: 文章上下文的 ID。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Dimensions
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Immediately
zh_CN: 立即

en: Indent list item
zh_CN: 缩进列表项目

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert a headline above your post or page content.
zh_CN: 在文章或页面的上方插入标题。

en: Insert a horizontal line where you want to create a break between ideas.
zh_CN: 在需要分隔不同想法的地方插入一条水平线

en: Insert a table -- perfect for sharing charts and data.
zh_CN: 插入表格是分享图表及资料的绝佳方式。

en: Insert block
zh_CN: 插入区块

en: Invalid block.
zh_CN: 无效的区块。

en: It's the classic WordPress editor and it's a block! Drop the editor right in.
zh_CN: 为内容加入 WordPress 传统编辑器的区块，便可在这区块中直接使用传统编辑器。

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item added.
zh_CN: 项目已加入。

en: Item removed.
zh_CN: 项目已删除。

en: Keep it as is
zh_CN: 保持原样

en: Latest Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Latest Posts Settings
zh_CN: 最新文章设置

en: Layout Elements
zh_CN: 布局元素

en: Learn more about manual excerpts
zh_CN: 详细了解手动摘要

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Settings
zh_CN: 链接设置

en: Link added.
zh_CN: 链接以添加。

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Maybe someone else said it better -- add some quoted text.
zh_CN: 其他人的话或许更具说服力，因此加入引文是个不错的方式。

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多的选择

en: Most Used
zh_CN: 最多使用

en: Move %(selectedCount)d blocks from position %(position)d up by one place
zh_CN: 将%(selectedCount)d区块从%(position)s位置向上移动一个位置

en: Move %(selectedCount)d blocks from position %(position)s down by one place
zh_CN: 将%(selectedCount)d区块从%(position)s位置向下移动一个位置

en: Move %(type)s block from position %(position)d down to position %(newPosition)d
zh_CN: 将%(type)s区块从%(position)d位置移到%(newPosition)d位置

en: Move %(type)s block from position %(position)d up to position %(newPosition)d
zh_CN: 将%(type)s区块从%(position)d位置移动到%(newPosition)d位置

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Move up
zh_CN: 提升

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: New Column
zh_CN: 新的列

en: New post
zh_CN: 新文章

en: Newest to Oldest
zh_CN: 最新到最旧

en: No block selected.
zh_CN: 没有区块被选择。

en: No blocks found.
zh_CN: 未有找到区块。

en: No posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到文章。

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的结果。

en: No results.
zh_CN: 没有结果。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数

en: Numbers, bullets, up to you. Add a list of items.
zh_CN: 为项目建立清单，可依需求建立编号清单或项目符号清单。

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Oldest to Newest
zh_CN: 最旧到最新

en: Only visible to site admins and editors.
zh_CN: 只有站点管理员和编辑可见。

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新的浏览器窗口中打开

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 按顺序排列

en: Outdent list item
zh_CN: 超出列表项目

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Page break
zh_CN: 分页符

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父级分类目录

en: Parent Term
zh_CN: 父级项目

en: Password Protected
zh_CN: 密码保护

en: Paste URL or type
zh_CN: 粘贴URL或类型

en: Pending Review
zh_CN: 等待复审

en: Permalink copied
zh_CN: 固定链接已复制

en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 固定链接：

en: Pin to toolbar
zh_CN: 钉选至工具列

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章形式

en: Post Visibility
zh_CN: 文章可见性

en: Post published privately!
zh_CN: 私密文章已发布！

en: Post published!
zh_CN: 文章已发布！

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 文章恢复为草稿。

en: Post scheduled!
zh_CN: 文章已计划！

en: Post updated!
zh_CN: 文章已更新！

en: Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previews for this are unavailable in the editor, sorry!
zh_CN: 此编辑器的预览不可用，抱歉！

en: Printing since 1440. This is the development plugin for the new block editor in core.
zh_CN: 从 1440 年开始打印。这是核心中新的基于区块的编辑器的开发插件。

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Protected with a password you choose. Only those with the password can view this post.
zh_CN: 使用您选择的密码而受到保护。 只有那些有密码的人才能查看这篇文章。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish:
zh_CN: 发布时间：

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Publishing failed
zh_CN: 发布失败

en: Publishing…
zh_CN: 发布中...

en: Publish…
zh_CN: 发布...

en: Pullquote
zh_CN: 醒目引文

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引语

en: Quote style %d
zh_CN: 引语样式 %d

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset the template
zh_CN: 重置模板

en: Resetting the template may result in loss of content, do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 重置模板可能会导致内容丢失，您是否想要继续？

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Draft
zh_CN: 保存草稿

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Schedule…
zh_CN: 计划…

en: Scheduling failed
zh_CN: 计划失败

en: Scheduling…
zh_CN: 计划中...

en: Search for a block
zh_CN: 搜索区块

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类目录

en: Select or Upload Media
zh_CN: 选择或上传媒体

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送引用通告

en: Separate with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享的

en: Shared Block
zh_CN: 共享区块

en: Shared Block: %s
zh_CN: 共享区块：%s

en: Shared Blocks
zh_CN: 共享区块

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show Block Settings
zh_CN: 显示区块设置

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 体现层级关系

en: Show post counts
zh_CN: 显示文章数目

en: Showing large initial letter.
zh_CN: 显示大的首字母。

en: Skip to the selected block
zh_CN: 跳到所选区块

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Sorry, we could not embed that content.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们不能嵌入该内容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed make unbounded queries.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您没有权限进行无限制的查询。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read Gutenberg blocks as this user.
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能以这个用户阅读 Gutenberg 区块。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read Gutenberg blocks of this post
zh_CN: 对不起，您不能阅读这篇文章的 Gutenberg 区块

en: Source Type
zh_CN: 来源类型

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 隔板

en: Spacer Settings
zh_CN: 隔板设置

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status & Visibility
zh_CN: 状态和可见性

en: Stick to the Front Page
zh_CN: 坚持头版

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Subheading
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit for Review
zh_CN: 提交以供复审

en: Suggestion:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Switch to Draft
zh_CN: 切换成草稿

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Settings
zh_CN: 表格设置

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模版：

en: Term
zh_CN: 项目

en: Text Alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Columns
zh_CN: 文本列

en: Text Settings
zh_CN: 文本设置

en: Textual Alternative
zh_CN: 文本替代

en: The Embed block allows you to easily add videos, images, tweets, audio, and other content to your post or page.
zh_CN: 嵌入区块允许您轻松地将视频，图像，tweets，音频和其他内容添加到您的文章或页面。

en: The block's HTML content.
zh_CN: 该区块的 HTML 内容。

en: The block's title.
zh_CN: 该区块的标题。

en: The content of your post doesn't match the template assigned to your post type.
zh_CN: 您文章的内容与分配给您文章类型的模板不匹配。

en: The current user can assign terms.
zh_CN: 本用户具有指派分类法项目的权限。

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
zh_CN: 本用户具有变更这篇文章作者的权限。

en: The current user can create terms.
zh_CN: 本用户具有建立分类法项目的权限。

en: The current user can publish this post.
zh_CN: 本用户具有发布这篇文章的权限。

en: The current user can sticky this post.
zh_CN: 本用户具有将这篇文章置顶的权限。

en: The editor has encountered an unexpected error.
zh_CN: 编辑器遇到意外错误。

en: The post address will be:
zh_CN: 文章URL将是：

en: The rendered block.
zh_CN: 呈现的区块。

en: The visibility settings for the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类的可见性设置。

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below.
zh_CN: 有比您正在预览的修改更新的自动保存。

en: They're worth 1,000 words! Insert a single image.
zh_CN: 图像内容有时胜过千言万语。 [图像] 区块用于插入单张图像。

en: This block allows you to set break points on your post. Visitors of your blog are then presented with content split into multiple pages.
zh_CN: 此区块允许您在文章上设置中断点。随后，您的访问者将分享到多个页面的内容。

en: This block appears to have been modified externally.
zh_CN: 该区块似乎已经在外部进行了修改。

en: This block has encountered an error and cannot be previewed.
zh_CN: 此区块遇到错误，无法预览。

en: This block may not be used more than once.
zh_CN: 不能使用此区块多次。

en: This color combination may be hard for people to read. Try using a brighter background color and/or a darker text color.
zh_CN: 这种颜色组合可能很难让人阅读。尝试使用更亮的背景色和/或较深的文本颜色。

en: This color combination may be hard for people to read. Try using a darker background color and/or a brighter text color.
zh_CN: 这种颜色组合可能很难让人阅读。尝试使用较深的背景色和/或更亮的文本颜色。

en: Thumbnails are cropped to align.
zh_CN: 缩略图被裁剪以对齐。

en: Thumbnails are not cropped.
zh_CN: 缩略图未裁剪。

en: Toggle editor selection menu
zh_CN: 切换编辑器选择菜单

en: Toggle to show a large initial letter.
zh_CN: 切换显示一个大的首字母。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Transform into:
zh_CN: 转变成：

en: Trashing failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Unique identifier for the block.
zh_CN: 区块的独特标识符。

en: Unique registered name for the block.
zh_CN: 区块的唯一注册名称。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Unpin from toolbar
zh_CN: 从工具列取消钉选

en: Untitled shared block
zh_CN: 无标题共享区块

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Updating…
zh_CN: 更新中...

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload an image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Use URL
zh_CN: 使用 URL

en: Use a secure password
zh_CN: 使用安全密码

en: Verse
zh_CN: 诗篇

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View the autosave
zh_CN: 查看自动保存

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

en: Visible to everyone.
zh_CN: 公众可见。

en: Visual Editor
zh_CN: 可视编辑器

en: Visual editor selected
zh_CN: 选择可视编辑器

en: Want to show only part of this post on your blog's home page? Insert a "More" block where you want the split.
zh_CN: 如需在部落格首页仅显示这篇文章的部分内容，请在需要显示的内容后方插入 [阅读全文] 标签。

en: Want visitors to click to subscribe, buy, or read more? Get their attention with a button.
zh_CN: 想要访客点击后便能订阅、购买或阅读全文吗？使用按钮吸引访客的注意力，是个很不错的方式。

en: What's a subhead? Smaller than a headline, bigger than basic text.
zh_CN: 什么是副标题？副标题在内容中的位阶低于标题，但高于内文。

en: What's next?
zh_CN: 下一步呢？

en: Whether a taxonomy is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users.
zh_CN: 是否打算通过管理界面或前端用户公开使用分类法。

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed
zh_CN: 是否可以查看文章类型

en: Whether the taxonomy is publicly queryable.
zh_CN: 分类法是否可公开查询。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types table.
zh_CN: 是否允许在关联的文章类型表上自动创建分类法列。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 是否生成用于管理此分类法的默认UI。

en: Whether to make the taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_CN: 是否使分类法可用于在导航菜单中进行选择。

en: Whether to show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_CN: 是否在快速/批量编辑面板中显示分类法。

en: Wide width
zh_CN: 阔宽

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Words
zh_CN: 词语

en: Would you like to privately publish this post now?
zh_CN: 您现在想发布这私密篇文章吗？

en: Write an excerpt (optional)
zh_CN: 写一篇摘要（可选）

en: Write caption…
zh_CN: 编写说明…

en: Write citation…
zh_CN: 编写引文…

en: Write code…
zh_CN: 编写代码…

en: Write heading…
zh_CN: 编写标题...

en: Write list…
zh_CN: 编写列表...

en: Write preformatted text…
zh_CN: 编写预先格式化的文本...

en: Write quote…
zh_CN: 编写引语…

en: Write shortcode here…
zh_CN: 在这里写短代码…

en: Write subheading…
zh_CN: 编写副标题…

en: Write title…
zh_CN: 编写标题…

en: Write your story
zh_CN: 写下您的故事

en: Write…
zh_CN: 编写…

en: You have unsaved changes. If you proceed, they will be lost.
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改。如果您继续进行，此更改将会丢失。

en: Z → A
zh_CN: Z 	 A

en: a video
zh_CN: 视频

en: an audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: an image
zh_CN: 图像

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: bullet list
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: divider
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: g:i a
zh_CN: ag:i

en: horizontal-line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: imperative verb]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: is now live.
zh_CN: 已发表。

en: is now scheduled. It will go live on
zh_CN: 该文章现已安排，上线日期：

en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: no parent
zh_CN: 无父级

en: no title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: poetry
zh_CN: 诗

en: post
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_CN: 形式

en: recent posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

[ctx: term]
en: %s added
zh_CN: %s已添加

[ctx: term]
en: %s removed
zh_CN: %s已删除

[ctx: term]
en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: video
zh_CN: 视频
