Plugins - Google XML Sitemaps - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: %s was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh_CN: 关于更改的 %s 已 <b>成功提交</b>。

en: (The required PHP XSL Module is not installed)
zh_CN: (此功能需要的 PHP XSL 模块未安装)

en: About this Plugin:
zh_CN: 关于这个插件：

en: Add new page
zh_CN: 增加一个新的页面

en: Add sitemap URL to the virtual robots.txt file.
zh_CN: 将 sitemap 地址添加到虚拟 robots.txt 文件中。

en: Additional pages
zh_CN: 附加页面

en: Advanced options:
zh_CN: 高级设置：

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en: All posts will have the same priority which is defined in &quot;Priorities&quot;
zh_CN: 所有日志都将拥有 &quot;优先权&quot; 设定中设置的那样的优先权

en: Allow anonymous statistics (no personal information)
zh_CN: 允许匿名统计（不搜集个人信息）

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Author pages
zh_CN: 作者页

en: Basic Options
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change Frequency
zh_CN: 更改频率

en: Change frequencies
zh_CN: 更改频率

en: Child posts won't be excluded automatically!
zh_CN: 子日志不会被自动排除。

en: Choose the priority of the page relative to the other pages. For example, your homepage might have a higher priority than your imprint.
zh_CN: 选择该页面的相关页面的优先权。比如，你的主页应该拥有一个更高的优先权。

en: Comment Average
zh_CN: 评论平均

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Configuration updated
zh_CN: 配置已更新

en: Custom post types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Custom taxonomies
zh_CN: 自定义分类法

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disable this option if you get garbled content or encoding errors in your sitemap.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点地图有乱码或编码错误，请禁用此选项。

en: Do not use automatic priority calculation
zh_CN: 不要使用默认优先计算

en: Don't show this anymore
zh_CN: 不要再显示

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Donate with PayPal
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 捐赠

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter the URL to the page. Examples: http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home
zh_CN: 输入这个页面的地址，比如：http://www.foo.com/index.html 或 www.foo.com/home

en: Enter the date of the last change as YYYY-MM-DD (2005-12-31 for example) (optional).
zh_CN: 输入最后更改的日期，格式为 YYYY-MM-DD (例如 2005-12-31) (可选的l).

en: Error while saving options
zh_CN: 保存设置时出错

en: Error while saving pages
zh_CN: 保存页面时出错

en: Exclude posts
zh_CN: 不包含日志

en: Exclude the following posts or pages:
zh_CN: 不包括下面的日志或页面：

en: Excluded categories
zh_CN: 不包含分类

en: Excluded items
zh_CN: 不包含的项目

en: Full or relative URL to your .xsl file
zh_CN: .xsl 文件的绝对或相对路径

en: Further options
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Help / FAQ
zh_CN: 帮助 / 常见问题

en: Here you can specify files or URLs which should be included in the sitemap, but do not belong to your Blog/WordPress.<br />For example, if your domain is www.foo.com and your blog is located on www.foo.com/blog you might want to include your homepage at www.foo.com
zh_CN: 在这里你可以为 sitemap 加入一些特殊的但并不存在于你 Blog/WordPress 的地址。比如，如果你的域名是 www.dupola.com，你的blog在 www.dupola.com/blog 上，你可以加入你的首页 www.dupola.com

en: Hide this list
zh_CN: 隐藏这个列表

en: Hide this notice
zh_CN: 隐藏提示

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: If you encounter any problems with your sitemap you can use the <a href="%d">debug function</a> to get more information.
zh_CN: 如果您碰到关于您的站点地图的任何问题，您可以使用 <a href="%d">调试功能</a> 来获得更多信息。

en: If you like the plugin, please <a target="_blank" href="%s">rate it 5 stars</a> or <a href="%s">donate</a> via PayPal! I'm supporting this plugin since over 9 years! Thanks a lot! :)
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请 <a target="_blank" href="%s">给它 5 颗星</a> 或者通过 PayPal <a href="%s">赞助</a> 支持我继续维护这个超过九年的插件！非常感谢！ :)

en: If your blog is in a subdirectory and you want to add pages which are NOT in the blog directory or beneath, you MUST place your sitemap file in the root directory (Look at the &quot;Location of your sitemap file&quot; section on this page)!
zh_CN: 如果你的 blog 在子目录里，你要添加 blog 目录或下级目录没有的页面，你必须将 sitemap 文件放到这个目录里(查看本页的 &quot; sitemap 文件的位置 &quot; 一节)！

en: Include a XSLT stylesheet:
zh_CN: 包含一个 XSLT 清单

en: Include archives
zh_CN: 包含存档页面

en: Include author pages
zh_CN: 包含作者页面

en: Include categories
zh_CN: 包含分类

en: Include custom post type %s
zh_CN: 包括自定义文章类型 %s

en: Include homepage
zh_CN: 包含首页

en: Include posts
zh_CN: 包含日志

en: Include sitemap in HTML format
zh_CN: 生成包括 HTML 格式的站点地图

en: Include static pages
zh_CN: 包含独立页面

en: Include tag pages
zh_CN: 包含 Tag 页面

en: Include taxonomy pages for %s
zh_CN: 包括 %s 的 tag 页面

en: Include the last modification time.
zh_CN: 包括最后修改时间。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify %name%, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh_CN: 提交到 %name% 用时 %time% 秒，您可能想禁用此功能，以减少创建时间。

en: Last Changed
zh_CN: 最近更改

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 学习更多

en: List of IDs, separated by comma
zh_CN: ID 列表，用英文逗号隔开

en: List of the donors
zh_CN: 捐赠者列表

en: Minimum post priority (Even if auto calculation is enabled)
zh_CN: 日志最小优先（即使自动计算已经开启）

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: My Amazon Wish List
zh_CN: 我想要的东西(Amazon)

en: My Sitemaps FAQ
zh_CN: 我的 Sitemaps FAQ

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: No pages defined.
zh_CN: 没有页面

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">Bing Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
zh_CN: 非必须注册，不过你可以使用 <a href="%s">Bing 管理员工具</a >查看爬虫统计。

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">Google Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
zh_CN: 非必须注册，不过你可以使用<a href="%s">Google 管理员工具</a>查看爬虫统计。

en: No support topics available or an error occurred while fetching them.
zh_CN: 没有支持主题或者提取时发生错误。

en: No thanks, please don't bug me anymore!
zh_CN: 不，请别再再骚扰我啦！

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notify Bing (formerly MSN Live Search) about updates of your Blog
zh_CN: 通知 Bing/MSN Live Search 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: Notify Google about updates of your Blog
zh_CN: 通知 Google 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: Notify List
zh_CN: 通告列表

en: Notify Search Engines about all sitemaps
zh_CN: 所有站点地图提交搜索引擎

en: Official Sitemaps FAQ
zh_CN: 通用 Sitemaps FAQ

en: Older archives (Changes only if you edit an old post)
zh_CN: 较早的存档（只在你编辑了旧日志后才更新）

en: Override the base URL of the sitemap:
zh_CN: 覆盖站点地图的基本链接地址：

en: Pages saved
zh_CN: 页面已保存

en: Ping was executed, please see below for the result.
zh_CN: Ping 已执行，请参阅下面的结果。

en: Please note that the value of this tag is considered a hint and not a command. Even though search engine crawlers consider this information when making decisions, they may crawl pages marked "hourly" less frequently than that, and they may crawl pages marked "yearly" more frequently than that. It is also likely that crawlers will periodically crawl pages marked "never" so that they can handle unexpected changes to those pages.
zh_CN: 请注意，此标记的值被视为提示，而不是命令。即使搜索引擎抓取工具在做出决策时考虑这些信息，他们也可能会抓取标记为“每小时”的网页次数较少的网页，并且他们可能会更频繁地抓取标记为“每年”的网页。抓取工具也可能会定期抓取标记为“从不”的网页，以便他们可以处理这些网页的意外更改。

en: Please select how the priority of each post should be calculated:
zh_CN: 请选择每篇日志可预设的优先权：

en: Plugin Homepage
zh_CN: 插件主页

en: Post Priority
zh_CN: 日志优先

en: Posts
zh_CN: 日志

en: Posts (If auto calculation is disabled)
zh_CN: 日志（如果自动计算已禁用）

en: Priorities
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Recent Donations:
zh_CN: 最近捐赠者：

en: Recent Support Topics / News
zh_CN: 最新支持主题 / 新闻

en: Report a Bug
zh_CN: 报告 Bug

en: Reset options
zh_CN: 重置设置

en: Result of the last ping, started on %date%.
zh_CN: 最后的 ping 结果，始于 %date%。

en: Search engines haven't been notified yet
zh_CN: 搜索引擎还没有得到通知

en: Search engines haven't been notified yet. Write a post to let them know about your sitemap.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎还没有获得你的站点地图通知。赶紧写篇文章，让它们知道你的站点地图。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Since you are using Nginx as your web-server, please configure the following rewrite rules in case you get 404 Not Found errors for your sitemap:
zh_CN: 由于您使用 Nginx 作为 Web 服务器，请配置以下重写规则，以免出现 404 未找到错误：

en: Sitemap Content
zh_CN: sitemap 内容

en: Sitemap Resources:
zh_CN: Sitemap 资源：

en: Sitemaps Protocol
zh_CN: Sitemaps 协议

en: Static pages
zh_CN: 独立页面

en: Suggest a Feature
zh_CN: 建议新功能

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Support Topics have been disabled. Enable them to see useful information regarding this plugin. No Ads or Spam!
zh_CN: 支持主题已被禁用。启用设置以便查看关于这个插件的有用信息。没有广告或垃圾邮件！

en: Sure, but I already did!
zh_CN: 当然，我已经做了。

en: Tag pages
zh_CN: Tag 页

en: Thank you very much for your donation. You help me to continue support and development of this plugin and other free software!
zh_CN: 非常感谢你的捐赠，你的帮助可以使我继续开发该这个和其他项目！

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin over a month ago. If it works and you are satisfied with the results, isn't it worth at least a few dollar? <a href="%s">Donations</a> help me to continue support and development of this <i>free</i> software! <a href="%s">Sure, no problem!</a>
zh_CN: 感谢使用本插件！你已经使用了一段时间了，现在看起来它运行的很不错，帮了你不少忙。你会考虑支持它的发展吗？ <a href="%s">捐赠</a> 几美元，作者就可以持续开发这个 <i>免费软件</i>了。没问题？<a href="%s">点这里开始捐赠！</a>

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin some time ago. If it works and your are satisfied, why not <a href="%s">rate it</a> and <a href="%s">recommend it</a> to others? :-)
zh_CN: 感谢你使用这个插件！你已经启用这个插件一段时间了。它运行得很不错并且你也很满意，可否 <a href="%s">为它评分</a> 并 <a href="%s">推荐</a> 给你的朋友们？ :-)

en: Thanks for your support!
zh_CN: 谢谢支持！

en: The URL to your sitemap index file is: <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh_CN: 您的 sitemap 地址是： <a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: The current archive of this month (Should be the same like your homepage)
zh_CN: 这个月的存档（应该和你的首页保持一致）

en: The default configuration was restored.
zh_CN: 默认结构已经被修复。

en: The old files could NOT be deleted. Please use an FTP program and delete them by yourself.
zh_CN: 旧文件无法删除，请通过FTP手动删除。

en: The old files were successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 旧文件删除成功。

en: The plugin is notifying the selected search engines about your main sitemap and all sub-sitemaps. This might take a minute or two.
zh_CN: 该插件将把您的主站点地图和所有子站点地图提交至选定的搜索引擎。这可能需要一两分钟。

en: The virtual robots.txt generated by WordPress is used. A real robots.txt file must NOT exist in the blog directory!
zh_CN: 由 WordPress 生成的虚拟 robots.txt 文件已经启用，请确保 blog 文档中已无原来的 robots.txt 文件。

en: There is still a sitemap.xml or sitemap.xml.gz file in your blog directory. Please delete them as no static files are used anymore or <a href="%s">try to delete them automatically</a>.
zh_CN: 您的站点目录中有一个 sitemap.xml 或 sitemap.xml.gz 文件。如果没有文件用到它们，请删除。或者 <a href="%s">尝试自动删除</a>。

en: There was a problem while notifying %name%. <a href="%s" target="_blank">View result</a>
zh_CN: 提交到 %name% 时出现了一个问题， <a href="%s" target="_blank">查看结果</a>。

en: This is highly recommended and helps the search engines to know when your content has changed. This option affects <i>all</i> sitemap entries.
zh_CN: 强烈推荐开启此项，它会在你的内容发生变动时帮你告诉搜索引擎。这个设置将影响到 <i>所有</i> sitemap 日志。

en: This plugin will generate a special XML sitemap which will help search engines like Google, Yahoo, Bing and Ask.com to better index your blog.
zh_CN: 此插件将生成一个特殊的 XML 格式的站点地图，将有助于 Google，Yahoo，Bing 和 Ask.com 等搜索引擎更好地索引你的网站。

en: Try to automatically compress the sitemap if the requesting client supports it.
zh_CN: 如果请求的客户端支持，尝试自动压缩站点地图。

en: Try to increase the execution time limit to:
zh_CN: 增加执行时间限制到：

en: Try to increase the memory limit to:
zh_CN: 增加内存限制到：

en: URL to the page
zh_CN: 这个页面的 URL

en: Unfortunately this release of Google XML Sitemaps requires at least PHP %4$s. You are using PHP %2$s, which is out-dated and insecure. Please ask your web host to update your PHP installation or go to <a href="%1$s">active plugins</a> and deactivate the Google XML Sitemaps plugin to hide this message. You can download an older version of this plugin from the <a href="%3$s">plugin website</a>.
zh_CN: 很遗憾此版本的 Google XML Sitemaps 需要运行在 PHP %4$s。你当前使用的是 PHP %2$s，是一个旧的不安全的版本。请升级或在 <a href="%1$s">已启用的插件</a> 中停用 Google XML Sitemaps 插件，即可隐藏此信息。你也可以到 <a href="%3$s">插件主页</a>下载旧版本的插件。

en: Unfortunately this release of Google XML Sitemaps requires at least WordPress %4$s. You are using Wordpress %2$s, which is out-dated and insecure. Please upgrade or go to <a href="%1$s">active plugins</a> and deactivate the Google XML Sitemaps plugin to hide this message. You can download an older version of this plugin from the <a href="%3$s">plugin website</a>.
zh_CN: 很遗憾此版本的 Google XML Sitemaps 需要运行在 WordPress %4$s。你当前使用的是 WordPress %2$s，是一个旧的不安全的版本。请升级或在 <a href="%1$s">已启用的插件</a> 中停用 Google XML Sitemaps 插件，即可隐藏此信息。你也可以到 <a href="%3$s">插件主页</a>下载旧版本的插件。

en: Update notification:
zh_CN: 更新通知：

en: Update options
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认的

en: Use this if your blog is in a sub-directory, but you want the sitemap be located in the root. Requires .htaccess modification.
zh_CN: 此功能用于当您的博客是一个子目录，但您希望站点地图位于根目录。需要修改 .htaccess 文件。

en: Uses the average comment count to calculate the priority
zh_CN: 通过评论平均来决定计算优先

en: Uses the number of comments of the post to calculate the priority
zh_CN: 通过文章评论数量的多少来决定优先

en: Webserver Configuration
zh_CN: Web 服务器配置

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: WordPress standard content
zh_CN: WordPress 标准内容

en: XML Sitemap Generator for WordPress
zh_CN: XML 地图生成器

en: XML-Sitemap Generator
zh_CN: XML-Sitemap 生成器

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Your PHP version is too old for XML Sitemaps.
zh_CN: 你的 PHP 版本太旧不能运行 XML Sitemaps。

en: Your WordPress version is too old for XML Sitemaps.
zh_CN: 你的 WordPress 版本太旧不适合 XML Sitemaps。

en: Your blog is currently blocking search engines! Visit the <a href="%s">Reading Settings</a> to change this.
zh_CN: 您的站点屏蔽了搜索引擎！请访问 <a href="%s">阅读设置</a> 更改设置。

en: e.g. "4M", "16M"
zh_CN: 比如： "4M", "16M"

en: in seconds, e.g. "60" or "0" for unlimited
zh_CN: 按秒计算，比如 "60" or "0" 没有限制

en: translator_name
zh_CN: 肚破惊天(@dupola)

en: translator_url
zh_CN: http://dupola.net
