Plugins - Force Regenerate Thumbnails - Development (trunk) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://www.pedroelsner.com/
zh_TW: http://pedroelsner.com/

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Delete and REALLY force the regenerate thumbnail.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能為網站刪除既有縮圖，並強制重新產生新縮圖。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://pedroelsner.com/2012/08/forcando-a-atualizacao-de-thumbnails-no-wordpress
zh_TW: http://pedroelsner.com/2012/08/forcando-a-atualizacao-de-thumbnails-no-wordpress/

en: <br />Successfully regenerated in %s seconds
zh_TW: <br />已於 %s 秒內重新產生縮圖

en: <br />Regenerate: %s</span>
zh_TW: <br />重新產生: %s</span>

en: <br /><span style="color: #DD3D36;">Please, check the folder permission (chmod 777): %s</span>
zh_TW: <br /><span style="color: #DD3D36;">請檢查資料夾權限 (chmod 777): %s</span>

en: <br /><b><span style="color: #DD3D36;">Deleted error: %s</span></b>
zh_TW: <br /><b><span style="color: #DD3D36;">刪除舊圖發生錯誤: %s</span></b>

en: <br />Deleted: %s
zh_TW: <br />已刪除的縮圖: %s

en: <code>Image Debug 4: %s</code><br />
zh_TW: <code>圖片偵錯 4: %s</code><br />

en: <code>Image Debug 3: %s</code><br />
zh_TW: <code>圖片偵錯 3: %s</code><br />

en: <code>Image Debug 2: %s</code><br />
zh_TW: <code>圖片偵錯 2: %s</code><br />

en: <code>Image: %s</code><br />
zh_TW: <code>圖片檔案完整路徑: %s</code><br />

en: <code>BaseUrl: %s</code><br />
zh_TW: <code>圖片檔案儲存網址: %s</code><br />

en: <code>BaseDir: %s</code><br />
zh_TW: <code>圖片檔案儲存路徑: %s</code><br />

en: Unknown failure reason.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤原因。

en: The originally uploaded image file cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到之前上傳的圖片。

en: The originally uploaded image file cannot be found at &quot;%s&quot;.
zh_TW: 在 %s 找不到之前上傳的圖片。

en: Your user account does not have permission to regenerate images.
zh_TW: 你沒有重新產生圖片縮圖的權限。

en: Failed: %d is an invalid image ID.
zh_TW: 處理失敗: %d 為無效的圖片 ID。

en: You can regenerate all thumbnails for specific images from the <a href='%s'>Media</a> page. (WordPress 3.1+ only)
zh_TW: 網站的 WordPress 如為 3.1 (含) 以上版本，網站管理員便可前往 [<a href='%s'>媒體庫</a>] 頁面，為指定圖片重新產生縮圖。

en: Regenerate All Thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生全部縮圖

en: Pressing the follow button, you can regenerate thumbnails for all images that you have uploaded to your blog.
zh_TW: 點擊下方按鈕，便能為所有上傳至這個網站的圖片重新產生縮圖。

en: Stopping...
zh_TW: 處理程序停止中...

en: Failure: %s
zh_TW: %s 張圖片處理失敗

en: Success: %s
zh_TW: %s 張圖片處理成功

en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 總計 %s 張圖片需要處理

en: Process Information
zh_TW: 處理程序資訊

en: Abort Process
zh_TW: 中止處理程序

en: You must enable Javascript in order to proceed!
zh_TW: 為了進行相關處理，請務必啟用瀏覽器中的 Javascript 功能。

en: All done! %1$s image(s) were successfully resized in %2$s seconds and there were 0 failures. %3$s
zh_TW: 全部完成！已於 %2$s 秒內成功重新處理 %1$s 張圖片，且本次處理過程中沒有處理失敗的圖片。%3$s

en: All done! %1$s image(s) were successfully resized in %2$s seconds and there were %3$s failure(s). To try regenerating the failed images again, <a href="%4$s">click here</a>. %5$s
zh_TW: 全部完成！已於 %2$s 秒內成功重新處理 %1$s 張圖片，處理過程中有 %3$s 張圖片處理失敗。如需為處理失敗的圖片再次進行處理，請<a href="%4$s">點擊這裡</a>。%5$s

en: To go back to the previous page, <a href="%s">click here</a>.
zh_TW: 如需返回上一頁，請<a href="%s">點擊這裡</a>。

en: Please be patient while the thumbnails are regenerated. You will be notified via this page when the regenerating is completed.
zh_TW: 重新產生縮圖時請耐心等候。這項程序完成後，這個頁面會顯示通知訊息。

en: Unable to find any images. Are you sure <a href='%s'>some exist</a>?
zh_TW: 無法找到任何圖片。確定這個網站已有<a href='%s'>上傳的圖片</a>嗎？

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法進行這項操作。

en: Regenerate the thumbnails for this single image
zh_TW: 為單張圖片重新產生縮圖
